Bugs basically looking forward to an eternity in hell

Wait. Who was supposed to bring the marshmallows?

Here’s a little something from the Foregone Conclusion Dept.

What with the world’s end and the messiah’s return and whatnot, it’s fair to say that the Bugs’ longterm prospects on this earth are not what anyone would call promising.

So we’re thinking–you know–embrace it! If you have to burn forever in hell, you should at least earn a few style points while you’re at it.

Which is why we’ve invited local hot chick Jennifer Savage and Ron the PBR delivery dude to join us for a millennium of crying and gnashing of teeth in the outer darkness. The Graphics Dept. correctly noted that no apocalypse would be complete without a little pestilence, so they’ve invited along a plague of giant mutant insects to more or less make this thing a party.

Anyhoo, have a good end of days! Last one into the lake of fire is a rotten egg!!

20 Responses

  1. Put on your UV 4000!

  2. Thanks Bugs, I received my anonymous mailer inviting me to the party earlier this week

  3. I’ve been dead for 211 years. BFD. I’m still having fun so don’t sweat it.

  4. All I can say is pass me the PBR and the babes for the show. But not the Jen-ster. My taste in “hotness” is 180 degrees different than the HumBug.

  5. This whole thing is Arkley’s fault.

  6. That’s soooooooo funny Ben. I’ll have my own birds eye view of the fireworks.

  7. I wonder how to use the burning lake to BBQ as it goes so good with beer. There will be beer, won’t there!

  8. Premature Apocalypation?
    I thought it was Dec. 21, 2012.
    Somebody go warn the Mayans!

  9. T minus 2.5 hours

  10. Dick Clark ought to drop the ball in Tines Square for this shit.

  11. Now I lay me down to sleep. I pray the Lord my soul to keep. If I should die before I wake, I pray the Lord my soul to take. Thanks Mom!

  12. What a crack up. Whoooooo weeeeee. Soooooo whaaaat. Pass the PBR thank you very much.

  13. I have my sun block on. Let’s rock!

  14. Did we miss it? Shoot.

  15. Hmmmm. Well the “A” date and time passed. Oh well. The 12 pack of PBR was totally worth the Sat nite PARTY.

    Hugs.

  16. There was beer. Just no rapture. I’m just as happy. Maybe I’ll change to simple man. life is good. Get off your computer and enjoy the day.

  17. If I got stuck in Hell with Jen Savage for 10 minutes I’d be stoked. An eternity? Now, that’s heaven.

  18. One man’s dinner is another man’s garbage.

  19. Someone’s cranky…

  20. As long as its not her face, then I’m good.

What say you?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 53 other followers